Membership Directory

Associate Members

Demotech, Inc.
2715 Tuller Parkway
Dublin, OH  43017
http://www.demotech.com
Joseph Petrelli, President
JPetrelli@demotech.com
614-595-3516

Grinnell Mutual Reinsurance Company
P.O. Box 790
Grinnell, IA 50112
www.grinnellmutual.com
Kevin Farrell, Vice President Reinsurance
kevin.farrell@grinnellmutual.com
641-269-8755
Erik Barker, Regional Marketing Manager
erik.barker@grinnellmutual.com

Guy Carpenter & Company, LLC
30 South 17th Street, 17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-864-3657
www.guycarp.com
David Windhorst, Senior Vice President
david.windhorst@guycarp.com

IMT Computer Services
7825 Mills Civic Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
https://www.imtapps.com
Amanda Drey, Marketing Specialist
marketing@imtapps.com
800-274-3531

JMI Reports, LLC
101 S Tryon St, Ste 3300
Charlotte, NC  28280
https://jmireports.com/
David McKendry, CFO
david@jmireports.com
440-877-0480

Lewis & Ellis, Inc.
15747 Gateshead Dr.
Westfield, IN 46074
http://lewisellis.com
Katie Koch, VP & Consulting Actuary
kkoch@lewisellis.com
317-995-1432

Spartan Recoveries LLC
25 Orville Dr
Bohemia, NY 11716
spartanrecoveries.com
Donna Geraghty, VP, Sales & Client Svcs
dgeraghty@spartanrecoveries.com
866-780-0876

State Auto
518 E Broad St
Columbus, OH  43215
https://www.stateauto.com/
Jeff Wilson, VP Farm/Ranch
jeff.wilson@stateauto.com
317-931-7155

Regular Members

Bartholomew County German Mutual Insurance Company
15909 N. 170 W.
Edinburgh, IN 46124
812-526-7726
Ray Burbrink, Secretary/Treasurer
burbrink.ray@sbcglobal.net

Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Company
6400 Brotherhood Way
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
260-482-8668
www.brotherhoodmutual.com
Mark Robison, Chairman & President
mrobison@brotherhoodmutual.com
Matt Hirschy, Chief Financial Officer
mhirschy@brotherhoodmutual.com

Decatur County Farmers Mutual Insurance Company
329 W. Washington Street
Greensburg, IN 47240
812-663-2105
https://www.dcfarmersmutual.com
Jennifer Osting, Manager/Agent
josting@dcfarmersmutual.com

DeKalb Farm Mutual Insurance Company
525 W. Michigan Ave.
Auburn, IN 46706-1639
260-925-2668
www.dekalbfarmmutual.com
Mandy Capp, Secretary
dfmmandycapp@gmail.com

Echo-German Mutual Insurance Company, Inc.
6227 Constitution Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
260-436-0300
Dan Thiele, Secretary
danielthiele@msn.com

Farmers Home Insurance Company of Knox County
1115 Weed Lane
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-882-5300
Doug Steele, Secretary/Manager
dsteele@mccormickins.com

Farmers Mutual Insurance Association of Whitley County
510 Branch Court
Columbia City, IN 46725
260-244-5571
Landis Adkins, Manager
L.adkins@fmwhitley.com

Farmers Mutual Insurance Company of Grant & Blackford Counties
2125 S. Western Ave.
Marion, IN 46953
765-651-1901
www.farmmutualins.com
Lisa Harvey, Secretary-Treasurer/Manager
lisa@farmmutualins.com

Farmers Mutual Insurance Company of Noble County
P.O. Box 147
119 North Main Street
Avilla, IN 46710
260-897-3440
www.farmersmutualnc.com
Shawn Troyer, Manager
shawn@farmersmutualnc.com

Farmers Mutual Insurance Company
440 E. Jefferson St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
574-935-4190
https://www.farmersmutualnci.com/index.html
Philip Overmyer, Secretary/Treasurer
philip.overmyer@outlook.com

Farmers Mutual Insurance Company of Tipton County
701 W. Jefferson St.
Tipton, IN 46072
765-675-4926
https://www.fmitipton.com/
Brittney Scott, Secretary-Treasurer
brittney@fmitipton.com

Farmers Mutual Rescue Insurance Company of LaGrange County
P.O. Box 256
LaGrange, IN 46761
260-463-2226
Ron Hostetler, Manager/Treasurer & Secretary
rhostetler@hostetler-insurance.com

Ferdinand Farmers Mutual Insurance Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 263
1405 Main Street
Ferdinand, IN 47532
812-367-1413
www.ferdinandfarmersinsurance.com
Erin Thewes, Secretary/Manager
ffinsurance@psci.net

Franklin County Farmers Mutual Insurance Company
500 Main Street
Brookville, IN 47012
765-647-5841
https://www.fcfarmersmutual.org
Nicole Fraley, Manager
farmersmutual@etczone.com

Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance
225 S. East Street
P.O. Box 1250
Indianapolis, IN 46206-1250
317-692-7200
www.infarmbureau.com
Suzanne Henderson, Director, Public Relations & Communications suzanne.henderson@infarmbureau.com

Indiana Farmers Mutual Insurance Company
10 W. 106th Street Indianapolis, IN 46290
317-846-4211
www.indianafarmers.com
Kim Smith, President/CEO
ksmith@indianafarmers.com

Local Farmers Mutual Fire & Lightning Insurance
10259 N. County Road 600 E.
Sunman, IN 47041
812-623-4846
John Brandt, Secretary
jnbrandt55@gmail.com

Mid-State Farmers Mutual Insurance Company
1008 Lincoln Highway E.
New Haven, IN 46774
260-493-8388
www.midstatefarmers.com
Rick Moss, PFMM, Secretary-Treasurer
rick.moss@midstatefarmers.com

Mutual Fire Insurance Company of French Township
422 N. 300 E.
Decatur, IN 46733
260-592-7471
www.mutualfireinsurance.com
Arlene Stump, Secretary/Treasurer
mutualfireins@gmail.com

Mutual of Indiana Insurance Company
415 Columbia Street, Suite 3400
Lafayette, IN 47901
219-261-2355 In-State ONLY
(800) 782-6322
www.mutualofindiana.com
Susan Taggart, CEO, PFMM
susan@mutualofindiana.com

Oakwood Mutual Insurance Company
1733 Morningstar Blvd.
Decatur, IN 46733
260-724-7691
www.oakwoodmutual.com
Brian Dettmer, President
bdettmer@oakwoodmutual.com
Jason Mueller, Vice President
jmueller@oakwoodmutual.com

Patrons Mutual Fire Insurance Company, Inc.
415 Walnut St.
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
812-537-2859
Delores Rolf, Office Manager
patrons@embarqmail.com

Sauers Mutual Insurance Company
17562 S. 500 W.
Seymour, IN 47274
812-522-7367
Paul Newkirk, President
paulnewkirk50@gmail.com

S & O Farmers Mutual Insurance Company
P.O. Box 180
Rising Sun, IN 47040
812-438-2631
https://sofarmers.com/
Shannon White, Manager
ins@sofarmers.com

St. Celestine Mutual Fire Insurance Company
1510 S. Santine Road
St. Anthony, IN 47575
812-326-2497
FAX: 812-326-2439
Karen Sander
celestineinsurance@yahoo.com

St. Joseph Mutual Home Insurance Company
12954 E. County Road 1550 N.
St. Meinrad, IN 47577
812-357-2649
FAX: 812-357-2110
Sharon Boehm, Office Manager
stjoseph@psci.net

Widner Mutual Fire Insurance Association
P.O. Box 27
Freelandville, IN 47535
812-328-2133
FAX: 812-328-2133
Cynthia Schuckman, Secretary/Treasurer
widnermutual@frontier.com